This is the process the members follow to cancel their accounts.
1. When they are in the dashboard, in the left sidebar, they will find the options:
Account >> Manage Account >> Close My Account:
2. Then they will click on "Yes, Close My Account":
The system will ask for confirmation, they will click on "Yes, Close My Account":
3. The system will logs them out and the "Member Login" page will show up:
4. They will receive the email below:
5. These members will appear as "Cancelled" in the Member's Dashboard:
If the member had an open subscription, the system will cancel it automatically.
To learn more about the admin notification when someone cancels, please read: Cancellations From Owner's Perspective
For additional questions or help setting this up, please submit a ticket to [email protected] or create a ticket HERE.