Right now, even if an admin's password has been changed, any unwanted admin account user can remain logged into the admin.
This functionality will create a simple way to boot out unwanted users when a password has been compromised and changed.
Logout All Sessions / Show Active Sessions
Logout All Sessions - This will log out the account:
Show Active Sessions - This will display the active sessions of the admin account and the details of the user:
On the Admin Accounts page, it will show in the admin the details of how many active sessions this admin has on the website:
Logged In: 1 Session
All of these sessions will be tracked inside of the Activity Tracker under the "Admin Area" filter and can further filtered using the "Admin Account" keyword: