Some websites find it beneficial to only show the content of the directory to other members of the directory.  We have a very simple way available in order to make this sort of functionality active:


Simply navigate to Settings >> General Settings >> Configuration.  On this page, set "Members Only Website" to Yes.  This will require a user to be logged in to an account in order to see the content of the website other than the Homepage and About Us page.