If a member is past due on their billing, has posted inappropriate content, or needs to be removed from the site temporarily for any reason, you can put their account "On Hold". This will keep their profile alive, but it will not be visible to the users of the site until you as the operator of the site decide to re-activate their account.To put a member "On Hold" please follow these steps:

  1. Login to the Admin area of your site
  2. Navigate to Contacts >> Website Members in the main top navigation
  3. Locate the member you would like to put “On Hold”
  4. Click on “Edit” in the member’s box
  5. Select “On Hold” from the Account Status dropdown menu
  6. Click “Save Changes”