When performing multiple edits to member's URL structure, changing company name or address information. The system will automatically create a redirect so that any of the old links posted in third-party websites will still redirect to the correct page. 

However, when too many of these redirects are created this will eventually create a redirect loop which will cause member listing links to direct to the homepage or a 'Page not found" page.

When encountering this situation, you must delete all of the redirects which have been created by the system by clicking on the 301 redirect link found under the Developers tab in the admin as seen in the screenshot below. 



It is very likely that there are multiple redirects which have been logged by the system. For this reason we have conveniently added a search box which you can use in order to make sure you have deleted all of the redirects created by the system.